(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Rise and Hit – Native Instruments

Red Libraries » Rise and Hit – Native Instruments

Rise and Hit – Native Instruments


The first instrument designed uniquely for expressive build-ups. 8GB of exclusive samples from a wide range of sources come ready for you to set the scene. Easily find the right sound, then adjust, layer, edit, and add effects for fine-tuning.

Edge-of-your seat intensity guaranteed.

Arranged in 11 categories, each patch is divided over two halves of the keyboard, coloured green and pink. Any note from C#3 downwards triggers the rise followed by the hit, while the notes on the upper half of the keyboard trigger the hit alone. The samples are not transposed chromatically by the keyboard and they’re monophonic, which makes sense as you wouldn’t want to waste resources triggering multiple versions of the same thing.

The categories are as follows: Orchestral, Hybrid Orchestra, Hybrid Sounds, Hybrid Instruments, Percussive, Into The Void, Lifters, Smooth, Swooshes, Pure Synth and Subs. The names give you a fair idea what to expect and, although there are tools provided to construct original patches, there’s no better place to start than with these.

Native Instruments

Description :
RISE & HIT is the ultimate suspense instrument for spine-chilling, cinematic build-ups.

  • Superior, intuitive workflow
  • Over 700 single-layers and 250 multi-layer NKIs
  • Variable length from ‘whoosh’ up to 32 beats
  • Customizeable modulation FX for each individual layer
  • 8GB of exclusive, wilde-rangeing sounds
  • Included effects and detailed sound design possibilities

Created and produced by Red libraries for Native Instruments


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.